Bob Dylan - Biograph (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 September 2011
Artist: Bob Dylan
£14.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

More Detail

1. Lay Lady Lay
2. Baby Let Me Follow You Down
3. If Not For You
4. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
5. I'll Keep It With Mine (unreleased)
6. Times They Are A Changin'
7. Blowin' In The Wind
8. Masters Of War
9. Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
10. Percy's Song (unreleased)
11. Mixed Up Confusion
12. Tombstone Blues
13. Groom's Still Waiting At The Altar
14. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine) (live)
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. Lay Down Your Weary Tune (unreleased)
17. Subterranean Homesick Blues
18. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) (live unreleased version)
19. Visions Of Johanna (live unreleased version)
20. Every Grain Of Sand
21. Quinn The Eskimo (unreleased version)
22. Mr Tambourine Man
23. Dear Landlord
24. It Ain't Me Babe
25. You Angel You
26. Million Dollar Bash
27. To Ramona
28. You're A Big Girl Now (unreleased version)
29. Abandoned Love (unreleased)
30. Tangled Up In Blue
31. It's All Over Now Baby Blue (live unreleased version)
32. Can You Please Crawl Out Of Your Window
33. Positively 4th Street
34. Isis (live unreleased version)
35. Jet Pilot (unreleased)
36. Caribbean Wind (unreleased)
37. Up To Me (unreleased)
38. Baby I'm In The Mood For You (unreleased)
39. I Wanna Be Your Lover (unreleased)
40. I Want You
41. Heart Of Mine (live unreleased version)
42. On A Night Like This
43. Just Like A Woman
44. Romance In Durango (live unreleased version)
45. Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
46. Gotta Serve Somebody
47. I Believe In You
48. Time Passes Slowly
49. I Shall Be Released
50. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
51. All Along The Watchtower (live)
52. Solid Rock
53. Forever Young (unreleased version)

Release Date: 12 September 2011
Artist: Bob Dylan
Catalogue No: 88697856482