Bob Dylan - Love & Theft (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 September 2001
Artist: Bob Dylan
£5.39 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £13.79. You Save: £8.40

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

'Love And Theft' is Bob Dylan's 43rd album and follows on from his 1997 release 'Time Out Of Mind'. A miriad of musical styles which veer from Delta blues to folk, roots, country and rockabilly. Includes 'Things Have Changed' from the 'Wonder Boys' soundtrack and 'Mississippi', an outtake from 'Time Out Of Mind' which has been re-recorded.

More Detail

1. Tweedle Dee And Tweedle Dum
2. Mississippi
3. Summer Days
4. Bye And Bye
5. Lonesome Day Blues
6. Floater (Too Much To Ask)
7. High Water (for Charlie Patton)
8. Moonlight
9. Honest With Me
10. Po' Boy
11. Cry A While
12. Sugar Baby

Release Date: 10 September 2001
Artist: Bob Dylan

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 5043642