Bob Dylan - More Blood, More Tracks: The Bootleg Series Vol. 14 (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 November 2018
Artist: Bob Dylan
£11.59 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Tangled Up in Blue (Take 3, Remake 3)
2. Simple Twist of Fate (Take 1)
3. Shelter from the Storm (Take 2)
4. You're a Big Girl Now (Take 2)
5. Buckets of Rain (Take 2, Remake)
6. If You See Her, Say Hello (Take 1)
7. Lily, Rosemary and the Jack of Hearts (Take 2)
8. Meet Me in the Morning (Take 1, Remake)
9. Idiot Wind (Take 4, Remake)
10. You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go (Take 1, Remake)
11. Up to Me (Take 2, Remake)
Release Date: 02 November 2018
Artist: Bob Dylan

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 19075858982