Bob Dylan - The Bootleg Series Vol. 5: Bob Dylan Live 1975, The Rolling Thunder Revue (Box Set Vinyl)

Release Date: 07 June 2019
Artist: Bob Dylan
£53.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £9.99
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £9.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £9.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here with You
2. It Ain't Me, Babe
3. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
Disc: 2
1. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll
2. Romance in Durango
3. Isis
Disc: 3
1. Mr. Tambourine Man
2. Simple Twist of Fate
3. Blowin' in the Wind
4. Mama, You Been on My Mind
Disc: 4
1. I Shall Be Released
2. It's All over Now, Baby Blue
3. Love Minus Zero / No Limit
4. Tangled up in Blue
Disc: 5
1. The Water Is Wide
2. It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry
3. Oh, Sister
4. Hurricane
Disc: 6
1. One More Cup of Coffee
2. Sara
3. Just Like a Woman
4. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
Release Date: 07 June 2019
Artist: Bob Dylan
SKU: 19075930761