Bob Dylan - The Bootleg Series Volume 9 - The Witmark Demos (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 October 2010
Artist: Bob Dylan
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City
North America - £2.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £2.99
New Zealand
Japan - £3.99
Japan, Taiwan
Others - £3.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Volume nine of Bob Dylan's official bootleg series features forty two tracks that were recorded during Dylan's publishing deal with M. Witmark & Sons between 1962 and 1964. A time that spawned 'Blowin' In The Wind' and 'Mr. Tambourine Man' this collection - some of which had been heavily bootlegged in the past - features Dylan's evolution from Woody Guthrie homage to the protest singer that he became known as.

More Detail

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Man On The Street (Fragment)
  2. Hard Times In New York Town
  3. Poor Boy Blues
  4. Ballad For A Friend
  5. Rambling, Gambling Willie
  6. Talking Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Blues
  7. Standing On The Highway
  8. Man On The Street
  9. Blowin In The Wind
  10. Long Ago, Far Away
  11. A Hard Rains A-Gonna Fall
  12. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  13. The Death of Emmett Till
  14. Let Me Die In My Footsteps
  15. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
  16. Quit Your Low Down Ways
  17. Baby, Im In The Mood For You
  18. Bound To Lose, Bound To Win
  19. All Over You
  20. Id Hate To Be You On That Dreadful Day
  21. Long Time Gone
  22. Talkin John Birch Paranoid Blues
  23. Masters Of War
  24. Oxford Town
  25. Farewell

Disc 2

  1. Dont Think Twice, Its All Right
  2. Walkin Down The Line
  3. I Shall Be Free
  4. Bob Dylans Blues
  5. Bob Dylans Dream
  6. Boots Of Spanish Leather
  7. Walls of Red Wing
  8. Girl From The North Country
  9. Seven Curses
  10. Hero Blues
  11. Whatcha Gonna Do?
  12. Gypsy Lou
  13. Aint Gonna Grieve
  14. John Brown
  15. Only A Hobo
  16. When The Ship Comes In
  17. The Times They Are A-Changin
  18. Paths Of Victory
  19. Guess Im Doing Fine
  20. Baby Let Me Follow You Down
  21. Mama, You Been On My Mind
  22. Mr. Tambourine Man
  23. Ill Keep It With Mine
Release Date: 18 October 2010
Artist: Bob Dylan
SKU: 88697761792