Bob Dylan - The Essential (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 April 2005
Artist: Bob Dylan
£8.99 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This double CD compilation covers 37 years of the folk-rock legend's sprawling career. It begins with his 1963 protest song 'Blowin' In The Wind' and ends with his contribution to the soundtrack of 2000's 'Wonder Boys', 'Things Have Changed'. His exploration into folk, rock, blues, country, gospel and evangelical pop are all touched upon on this collection.

Track List
Disc: 1

1. Blowin' In The Wind
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
3. The Times They Are A-Changin'
4. It Ain't Me Babe
5. Maggie's Farm
6. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
7. Mr Tambourine Man
8. Subterranean Homesick Blues
9. Like A Rolling Stone
10. Positively 4th Street
11. Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window?
12. I Want You
13. Just Like A Woman
14. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
15. All Along The Watchtower
16. Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
17. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
18. Lay, Lady, Lay
19. If Not For You
20. I Shall Be Released
21. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
22. Knockin On Heaven's Door

Disc: 2
1. Forever Young
2. Tangled Up In Blue
3. Shelter From The Storm
4. Hurricane
5. Changin' Of The Guards
6. Gotta Serve Somebody
7. Blind Willie McTell
8. Jokerman
9. Tight Connection To My Heart (Has Anybody Seen My Love?)
10. Silvio
11. Everything Is Broken
12. Dignity (Original Version)
13. Not Dark Yet
14. Things Have Changed

Release Date: 25 April 2005
Artist: Bob Dylan

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 5031332