Bob Dylan - Trouble No More: The Bootleg Series Vol.13 / 1979-1983 (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 November 2017
Artist: Bob Dylan
£15.49 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Slow Train
2. Gotta Serve Somebody
3. I Believe In You
4. When You Gonna Wake Up?
5. When He Returns
6. Man Gave Names to All the Animals
7. Precious Angel
8. Covenant Woman
9. Gonna Change My Way of Thinking
10. Do Right to Me Baby (Do Unto Others)
11. Solid Rock
12. What Can I Do for You?
13. Saved
14. In the Garden

Disk 2
1. Slow Train
2. Ain't Gonna Go to Hell for Anybody
3. Gotta Serve Somebody
4. Ain't No Man Righteous, No Not One
5. Saving Grace
6. Blessed Is the Name
7. Solid Rock
8. Are You Ready?
9. Pressing On
10. Shot of Love
11. Dead Man, Dead Man
12. Watered-Down Love
13. In the Summertime
14. The Groom's Still Waiting at the Altar
15. Caribbean Wind
16. Every Grain of Sand
Release Date: 03 November 2017
Artist: Bob Dylan

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 88985454672