Bob The Builder - Lets Scram!

Release Date: 06 February 2006 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£3.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £9.70

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Bob The Builder is back with more adventures in the Project Build It series. Episodes include: Bennys Back, Spuds Straw Surprise, Off Road Scrambler, Meet Marjorie and Mucks Mud Hut. Mini projects include: Spuds Picnic, Wendy In The Middle, Beachcomber Bob and Sailaway Spud.


Book Bob And The Model Railway, Photo Gallery, Web Link, Episode Selection

More Detail

Region 2
Main Language: English
Release Date: 06 February 2006
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced
SKU: HIT41212