Bobby Darin - Original Album Series I (5 CD Box Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 March 2010
Artist: Bobby Darin
£12.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Contains the albums Bobby Darin/Sings Ray Charles/That's All/Things And Other Things/This Is Darin in a 5 CD slip case box set!

More Detail

1. Splish Splash
2. Just In Case You Change Your Mind
3. Pretty Betty
4. Talk To Me Something
5. Judy Don't Be Moody
6. Since You're Gone I Can't Go On
7. I Found A Million Dollar Baby (In A Five And Ten Cent Store)
8. Wear My Ring
9. So Mean
10. Don't Call My Name
11. Brand New House
12. Actions Speak Louder Than Words
13. What'd I Say
14. I Got A Woman
15. Tell All The World About You
16. Tell Me How Do You Feel
17. My Bonnie
18. Right Time - Darin, Bobby & Darlene Love
19. Hallelujah I Love Her So
20. Leave My Woman Alone
21. Ain't That Love
22. Drown In My Own Tears
23. That's Enough
24. Mack The Knife
25. Beyond The Sea
26. Through A Long And Sleepless Night
27. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
28. She Needs Me
29. It Ain't Necessarily So
30. I'll Remember April
31. That's The Way Love Is
32. Was There A Call For Me
33. Some Of These Days
34. Where Is The One
35. That's All
36. Things
37. I'll Be There
38. Lost Love
39. Look For My True Love
40. Beachcomber
41. Now We're One
42. You're Mine
43. Oo Ee Train
44. Jailer Bring Me Water
45. Nature Boy
46. Come September (theme)
47. Sorrow Tomorrow
48. Clementine
49. Have You Got Any Castles Baby
50. Don't Dream Of Anybody But Me
51. My Gal Sal
52. Black Coffee
53. Caravan
54. Guys And Dolls
55. Down With Love
56. Pete Kelly's Blues
57. All Nite Long
58. Gal That Got Away, The
59. I Can't Give You Anything But Love

Release Date: 01 March 2010
Artist: Bobby Darin
SKU: 8122798366