Bobby Vinton - Roses Are Red

Release Date: 03 October 2019
Artist: Bobby Vinton
£4.89 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Roses Are Red (My Love)
2. Mr. Lonely
3. I Can't Stop Loving You
4. If I Give My Heart To You
5. The Twelth Of Never
6. I Fall To Pieces
7. Sentimental Me
8. He'll Have To Go
9. I Love You The Way You Are
10. The Sheik
11. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
12. You'll Never Forget
13. Well I Ask Ya
14. Always In My Heart
15. You Were Only Fooling
16. Because Of You
17. Autumn Leaves
18. Caravan (Bobby Vinton & His Orchestra)
19. Over And Over
20. You Are My Sunshine (Bobby Vinton & His Orchestra)
Disc: 2
1. Rain Rain Go Away
2. Trouble Is My Middle Name
3. Crying
4. Hip - Swinging, High Stepping Drum Majorette
5. I Can't Help It
6. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
7. Let's Kiss And Make Up
8. My Heart Cries For You
9. Be My Love
10. First Impression
11. True Love
12. I Remember You
13. Please Help Me I'm Falling
14. Sentimental Journey (Bobby Vinton & His Orchestra)
15. Little Lonely One
16. A Freshman And A Sophomore
17. Tornado (Bobby Vinton & His Orchestra)
18. Posin'
19. Ramblin' Rose
20. In A Shanty In Old Shanty Town (Bobby Vinton & His Orchestra)
Release Date: 03 October 2019
Artist: Bobby Vinton

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia