Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - E.1999 Eternal (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 January 2000
£6.29 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £1.70

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Da Introduction
2.East 1999
4.Crept And We Came
5.Down '71
6.Mr. Bill Collector
7.Budsmokers Only
9.Me Killa
10.Land Of Tha Heartless
11.No Shorts, No Losses
12.1st Of Tha Month
13.Buddah Lovaz
14.Die Die Die
15.Mr. Ouija 2
16.Mo' Murda
17.Shotz To Tha Double Glock
18.Tha Crossroads

Release Date: 10 January 2000
SKU: 4810386