Boney M - Christmas With Boney M (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 November 2007
Artist: Boney M
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £13.29. You Save: £8.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Mary's Boy Child/Oh My Lord
2. When A Child Is Born
3. White Christmas
4. Feliz Navidad
5. Jingle Bells
6. Zion's Daughter
7. Darkness Is Falling
8. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
9. Little Drummer Boy
10. First Noel
11. Oh Christmas Tree
12. I'll Be Home For Christmas
13. O Come All Ye Faithful
14. Petit Papa Noel
15. Winter Fairytale
16. Joy To The World
17. Auld Lang Syne
18. Christmas Medley
19. Mary's Boy Child/Oh My Lord - Boney M & Daddy Cool Kids

Release Date: 19 November 2007
Artist: Boney M

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 88697140322