Boney M - The Magic Of Boney M (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 November 2006
Artist: Boney M
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.49. You Save: £9.70

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listing

Rivers Of Babylon
Brown Girl In The Ring
Daddy Cool
Marys Boy Child / Oh My Lord
El Lute
Hooray! Hooray! Its A Holi-Holiday
No Woman No Cry
Painter Man
Kalimba De Luna
Happy Song
Still Im Sad
Baby Do You Wanna Bump?
Gotta Go Home
Ma Baker
Sunny (Remix By Mouse T.)
A Moment Of Love (New track

Release Date: 27 November 2006
Artist: Boney M
SKU: 88697034772