Bong Joon Ho Collection [Blu-ray] [2021]

Release Date: 19 April 2021 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£45.99 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £59.99. You Save: £14.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

This collection from the acclaimed South Korean director tracks the trajectory of his impressive and successful career. It includes his first feature Barking Dogs Never Bite (2000), which garnered a cult following before achieving critical acclaim and commercial success with his subsequent three films, also included in the boxset: the subversive and darkly comic crime thriller Memories of Murder (2003), his breakout monster film The Host (2006) and his first majority-English language film, the sci-fi action thriller Snowpiercer (2013), starring Chris Evans, Tilda Swinton and Ed Harris. And of course, no Bong Joon Ho boxset would be complete without the BAFTA and Oscar Award-winning Parasite (2020) which took the world by storm becoming the first non-English language film ever to win Best Picture at the Academy Awards. That’s why we’ve not only included the original feature, but Parasite Black and White (2020) as well. The 7-disc Blu-ray boxset includes: Barking Dogs Never Bite (2000) feature and trailer Memories of Murder (2003) feature and trailer The Host (2006) feature Mother (2009) feature Snowpiercer (2013) feature Parasite (2020) feature and x2 trailers Parasite Black and White (2020) feature and trailer


Parasite: Extra 1: Making of Extra 2: Deleted Scenes Extra 3: Director Q&A Extra 4: HOH & Audio description
Release Date: 19 April 2021
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia