Release Date: 19 October 2009 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£2.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.99. You Save: £7.40

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

Seven episodes of the CITV pre-school literacy series in which world-famous drumming rock puppy Bookaboo shares picture books with celebrities including Meat Loaf, Al Murray, Fern Britton, Robson Green, Alesha Dixon, Kym Marsh and Ben Shepherd.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 77 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 19 October 2009
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
Catalogue No: AHEDVD3418