Booker T. And The MG's - Soul Limbo

Release Date: 03 April 2006
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More Detail

1. Be Young Be Foolish Be Happy
2. La La Means I Love You
3. Hang 'Em High
4. Willow Weep For Me
5. Over Easy
6. Soul Limbo
7. Eleanor Rigby
8. Heads Or Tails
9. Since You' ve Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
10. Born Under A Bad Sign
11. Foxy Lady

Release Date: 03 April 2006
Catalogue No: SCD41132