Bootsy's Rubber Band - Original Album Series (5 CD Box Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 March 2010
£13.09 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Contains the albums Ahh... The Name Is Bootsy Baby/Player Of The Year/Stretchin' Out/This Boot Is Made For Fonk N/Ultra Wave in a 5 CD slip case box set!

More Detail

1. Ahh The Name Is Bootsy Baby
2. Pinocchio Theory
3. Rubber Dickie
4. Preview Side Too
5. What's A Telephone Bill
6. Munchies For Your Love
7. Can't Stay Away
8. We Want Bootsy (Reprise)
9. Bootsy (Whats The Name)...
10. As In (I Love You)
11. Roto Rooter
12. Very Yes
13. Bootzilla
14. May The Force Be With You
15. Hollywood Squares
16. Stretchin' Out (In A Rubber Band)
17. Psychoticbumpschool
18. Another Point Of View
19. I'd Rather Be With You
20. Love Vibes
21. Physical Love
22. Vanish In Our Sleep
23. Mug Push
24. Sacred Flower
25. Fat Cat
26. Sound Crack
27. R Encounter
28. It's A Musical
29. Is That My Song

Release Date: 01 March 2010

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 8122798333