Boy Dominic - The Complete Series

Release Date: 08 March 2010 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All 13 episodes from the 1970s series following the adventures of a destitute 12-year-old boy's struggles in Victorian Yorkshire. When Captain Charles Bulman (Richard Todd) is lost, presumed drowned off the coast of Africa, his wife Emma (Hildegarde Neil) and young son Dominic (Murray Dale) are forced to sell their London home and find their fortune in Yorkshire. However, what Emma and Dominic don't know is that Captain Bulman is alive, and while they continue to face daily financial hardships, he is determined to find his way back to them, battling to overcome his own adversities. Episodes comprise: 'Lost at Sea', 'Lodgings to Let', 'The Man Who Loved Children', 'Captain Darkness', 'Fair Game', 'Medicine Men', 'The Man With the Painted Face', 'A Frog He Would a Wooing Go', 'Sermons and Snuff', 'Friends of the Family', 'Ghost in Greenwich', 'Lady Bulman Regets' and 'Charles and Emma'.
Release Date: 08 March 2010
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
SKU: 7953164