BOY - Mutual Friends (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 June 2012
Artist: BOY
£11.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

After their acoustic EP Hungry Beast, Mutual Friends (released on Herbert Grönemeyer's Grönland label) is the debut album from BOY, a female singer/songwriter duo based in Hamburg, Germany. Supported by Phoenix drummer Thomas Hedlund on a number of tracks, Valeska Steiner (originally from Zurich, Switzerland) and Sonja Glass present radio-friendly folk-pop with English lyrics, often in low-key arrangements. The two-CD version features six acoustic bonus tracks. ~ Christian Genzel
Release Date: 18 June 2012
Artist: BOY

1. This is the Beginning
2. Waitress
3. Army
4. Little Numbers
5. Drive Darling
6. Railway
7. Waltz for Pony
8. Boris
9. Oh Boy
10. Skin
11. Silver Streets
12. July

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2792142