Brahms - Symphonies Nos. 2 And 4 - Bernstein

Release Date: 23 June 2008 | Certificate: Exempt
£15.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City
North America - £2.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £2.99
New Zealand
Japan - £3.99
Japan, Taiwan
Others - £3.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £22.02. You Save: £6.33

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Leonard Bernstein conducts the Boston Symphony Orchestra in a performance of Brahms Second and Fourth Symphonies.



More Detail

Region 0
Aspect Ratio: 4:3 Full Frame
Sound: DTS 5.1\PCM Stereo\Dolby Digital 5.1
Running Time: 86 minutes
Production Year: 1972
Main Language: English
Dubbed Languages: French\Spanish\German
Release Date: 23 June 2008
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
SKU: 2072138