Brand New Heavies - The Sound Of Acid Jazz (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 September 2014
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Never Stop (feat. N'Dea Davenport) (7" single mix )
2. Dream Come True '92 (feat. N'Dea Davenport)
3. Stay This Way
4. Mr Tanaka
5. Don't Let It Go To Your Head (feat. N'Dea Davenport)
6. People Get Ready
7. Put The Funk Back In
8. Shakedown
9. Reality
10. BNH
11. Ride The Sky
12. Gimme One Of Those
13. Got To Give
14. Keep It Coming (feat. N'Dea Davenport)
15. Bang

Disk 2
1. Stay This Way (Slam Mix)
2. Head Hunters (Live)
3. A Day At The Seaside
4. Ride In The Sky (feat. N'Dea Davenport)
5. Never Stop (Jan Kincade Vocal Version)
6. Country Funkin'
7. Got To Give (feat N'Dea Davenport)
8. Rest Of Me
9. Put Yourself In My Shoes
10. Sphynx
11. Mother's Tongue
12. O-Fa-Fu
13. Dream Come True (Brand New Mix)
14. Never Stop (Morales Mix) (feat. N'Dea Davenport)
Release Date: 01 September 2014