Brandenburg Christmas (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 October 2012
£12.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 15 October 2012

1. Hodie Christus natus est, for 4 voices
2. O ecclesia occuli tui, sequence for Saint Ursula & her Companions
3. Angelus ad virginem (English)
4. Alma Redemptoris Mater, for chorus & orchestra
5. Su la cetra amorosa, aria di ciaccona
6. A la vida bona, chacona for 4 voices
7. Rejoice in the Lord alway ("Bell Anthem"), anthem for alto, tenor, bass, chorus, strings & organ, Z.
8. Vesperae solennes de confessore for soloists, chorus & orchestra, K. 339
9. Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel), song
10. O come, o come, Emmanuel (Veni, veni, Emmanuel), carol
11. Coventry Carol (2): "Lully, Lulla, Thou Little Tiny Child"
12. Noël nouvelet, carol (French)
13. Here Is the Little Door, carol-anthem for chorus
14. The Little Drummer Boy (Carol of the Drum), carol
15. Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht (Silent Night)
16. Come all you faithful Christians

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ABC4764687