Branford Marsalis Quartet (The) - Metamorphosen (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 April 2009
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The Branford Marsalis Quartet (Joey Calderazzo, Eric Revis, Jeff "Train" Watts, and of course Marsalis) mark a decade as an unchanged unit with 2009's METAMORPHOSEN, an impassioned, intense record intended to highlight each member's contribution to the egalitarian jazz outfit.
Release Date: 06 April 2009
  • 1. Return Of The Jitney Man, The
  • 2. Blossom Of Parting, The
  • 3. Jabberwocky
  • 4. Abe Vigoda
  • 5. Rhythm A Ning
  • 6. Sphere
  • 7. Last Goodbye, The
  • 8. And Then He Was Gone
  • 9. Samo

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 4600110