Release Date: 31 March 2008 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£5.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £14.40

Available 2-3 extra days

The true story of the biggest security breach in US history. Robert Hanssen (Chris Cooper) is a veteran intelligence agent who has been reassigned to the FBI headquarters in Washington D.C. to head up a new division to protect all the FBI's classified information. Eric O'Neill (Ryan Phillippe) is a young employee of the Bureau, a surveillance and computer specialist who hopes to become an FBI field agent one day. He is recruited to his dream job in Intelligence by his boss Kate Burroughs (Laura Linney) to clerk for Hanssen. But O'Neill soon finds out why he was really assigned to his new post; Hanssen has been selling secrets to the Soviets for years and his employers know it. They just need more information on him before they can make an arrest and a tricky game of cat and mouse ensues...

Commentaries with writer/director Billy Ray and former FBI operative Eric O'Neill, Featurettes, Alternate scenes with optional commentary, Deleted scenes with optional commentary
Release Date: 31 March 2008
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over
Directed by: Billy Ray

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Anamorphic Wide Screen
Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
Running Time: 110 minutes
Production Year: 2007
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3682101000