Bread - The Sound of Bread: Their 20 Finest Songs (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 September 2006
Artist: Bread
£6.69 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £14.29. You Save: £7.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listing

Make It With You
Dismal Day
London Bridge
Anyway You Want Me
Look What Youve Done
It Dont Matter To Me
Last Time
Let Your Love Go
Baby Im A Want You
Everything I Own
Down On My Knees
Just Like Yesterday
Sweet Surrender
Guitar Man
Fancy Dancer
Shes The Only One
Lost Without Your Love

Release Date: 04 September 2006
Artist: Bread

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 8122747562