Brendan Benson - One Mississippi

Release Date: 01 May 1997
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 May 1997

1. Tea
2. Bird's Eye View
3. Sittin' Pretty
4. I'm Blessed
5. Crosseyed
6. Me Just Purely
7. Got No Secrets
8. How 'bout You
9. Emma J
10. Insects Rule
11. Imaginary Girl
12. House In Virginia
13. Cherries
14. Strawbearry Rhubard Pie

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDVUS117