Brian Byrne - Albert Nobbs [Original Score] (Original Soundtrack) (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 December 2011
Artist: Brian Byrne
£11.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This soundtrack for the period drama starring Glenn Close as an English woman who disguises herself as a man to become a butler in 19th century Ireland features an appropriately atmospheric score from composer Brian Byrne, as well as an original song penned by Byrne and Close and performed by Sinéad O’Connor.
Release Date: 12 December 2011
Artist: Brian Byrne

1. Lay Your Head Down
2. Opening Titles
3. Albert Counting Money
4. Joe Mackins Theme
5. Hubert in Albert's Bed
6. Joe Fixes the Boiler
7. Hubert Reveal
8. Beginning of the Ball
9. Lay Your Head Down (Instrumental)
10. The Party Quadrille
11. Dr. Holloran Talks with Albert
12. Albert's Fantasy Store
13. Albert Goes to Hubert's House
14. Albert Tells His Story
15. Albert Shop Fantasy in Carriage
16. Helen and Albert in Café
17. Albert Counting His Money Again
18. The Fever
19. Helen Tells Joe
20. The Beach
21. Helen's Theme
22. Helen at Albert's Door
23. Dr. Holloran in Albert's Room
24. Mrs. Baker Finds the Book
25. Finale

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: VSD7126