Brian Eno - My Life in the Bush of Ghosts (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 March 2006
Artist: Brian Eno
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £9.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listing

America Is Waiting
Mea Culpa
Help Me Somebody
Jezebel Spirit
Very Very Hungry
Moonlight In Glory
Secret Life
Come With Us
Mountain Of Needles
Pitch To Voltage
Two Against Three
Vocal Outtakes
New Feet
Number 8 Mix
Solo Guitar With Tin Foil
Mea Culpa

Release Date: 27 March 2006
Artist: Brian Eno