Brian Eno - Rams: Original Soundtrack Album (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 January 2021
Artist: Brian Eno
£11.09 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

UMC are pleased to announce the CD release of Eno’s celebrated ‘Rams: Original Soundtrack Album’. Originally released earlier this year as a Record Store Day vinyl only exclusive, the album garnered a great deal of attention with unanimously glowing reviews. Due to an overwhelming number of enquiries from fans, UMC have agreed to make it available in a very limited one-off CD pressing which will be available on January 22nd.

1. Bright Clouds of Metal
2. Harmonic Guitar
3. Unusual Temperament
4. A Warm Sweet Bed
5. Beautiful Metals
6. Designer Piano
7. Generative Lounge
8. Design as Reduction
9. Al’Khwarizmi Piano
10. Shimmering Future
11. For A New Design
Release Date: 22 January 2021
Artist: Brian Eno
SKU: 3534940