Brian Jonestown Massacre - Just Like Kicking Jesus

Release Date: 30 June 2008
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £7.79. You Save: £3.60

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 30 June 2008
  • 1. Amazing Electronic Cave (learn to speak Icelandic you smug shit version)
  • 2. Amazing Electronic Cave (English version provided without bravado for the beans & toast for 99p set)
  • 3. Just Like Kicking Jesus (hungover like Jesus after dancing at Sirkus in Iceland)
  • 4. Just Like Kicking Jesus (Elsa sings)
  • 5. Bring Me The Head Of Paul McCartney On Heather Mills' Wooden (dropping bombs on the White House)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AUK012CD