Brian May, Kerry Ellis - Golden Days (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 April 2017
£5.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Love in a Rainbow
2. Roll With You
3. Golden Days
4. It's Gonna Be All Right (The Panic Attack Song)
5. Amazing Grace
6. One Voice
7. If I Loved You
8. Born Free
9. Parisienne Walkways
10. I Who Have Nothing
11. The Kissing Me Song
12. Story of a Heart
13. Can't Help Falling in Love
Release Date: 07 April 2017
SKU: 88985425362