British Horror Film Collection

Release Date: 17 July 2017 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£13.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £6.70

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

"A great value triple film collection of great British horror films that includes Blue Blood, Neither The Sea Nor The Sand & The Legacy. Starring Oliver Reed, Fiona Lewis, Anna Gaël and Susan Hampshire. Blueblood - An unusually nasty butler takes over the possessions of his degenerate master by means of witchcraft. Neither the Sea Nor the Sand - Susan Hampshire and Frank Finlay star in this distinctly unsettling British supernatural thriller based on a book by newsreader Gordon Honeycombe. The Legacy - This 1978 British chiller sees a young couple trapped in a mansion. An occult ceremony is in progress - and all Hell is about to break loose. Katharine Ross, Sam Elliott & Roger Daltrey star."
Release Date: 17 July 2017
Certificate: 18 - Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18, by placing an order for this product you are declaring that you are 18 years or over.