Britney Spears - Femme Fatale [Digipak] (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 March 2011
£8.59 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

'Femme Fatale' is the seventh studio album from Mississippi-born pop superstar Britney Spears, following up 2008's 'Circus' with a bold new sound. Single 'Hold It Against Me' is heavily influenced by European electronic music, while Spears' charisma and talent is as bright as ever throughout the record. Reinventing herself, Britney Spears shows she can remain relevant over a decade since her debut.

Track Listing

1. Till The World Ends
2. Hold It Against Me
3. Inside Out
4. I Wanna Go
5. How I Roll
6. Drop Dead Beautiful - Britney Spears & Sabi
7. Seal It With A Kiss
8. Big Fat Bass - Britney Spears & Will.I.Am
9. Trouble For Me
10. Trip To Your Heart
11. Gasoline
12. Criminal
13. Up 'n' Down
14. He About To Lose Me
15. Selfish
16. Don't Keep Me Waiting
Release Date: 28 March 2011
SKU: 88697867322