Broadway - The American Musical

Release Date: 15 August 2005 | Certificate: Exempt
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £7.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

Features six episodes which explore the history of Broadway. In Syncopated City: 1919-1933 the new freedom brought about by the end of prohibition is explored. Episodes also include: Give My Regards To Broadway: 1893-1927, I Got Plenty O Nuttin: 1929-1942, What A Beautiful Mornin, Tradition: 1959-1979 and Putting It Together: 1980-Present.

More Detail

Region 2
Main Language: English
Release Date: 15 August 2005
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
SKU: 3711509283