Bruce Cockburn - Inner City Front

Release Date: 01 August 2007
£8.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 August 2007
  • 1. You Pay Your Money and You Take Your Chance (Tu Mises Ton Argent et Laisses Faire La Chance)
  • 2. The Strong One (La Femme Forte)
  • 3. All's Quiet on the Inner City Front (Tout Est Paisible Sur le Front du Centre de La Ville)
  • 4. Radio Shoes
  • 5. Wanna Go Walking (Allons Nous Promener)
  • 6. And We Dance (et Nous Dansons)
  • 7. Justice (La Justice)
  • 8. Broken Wheel (Roue Brisée)
  • 9. Loner (le Solitaire)
  • 10. The Coldest Night of the Year
  • 11. The Light Goes on Forever

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BL-100000000253067