Bruce Cockburn - Inner City Front

Release Date: 01 August 2007
£10.69 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £10.99. You Save: £0.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

  • 1. You Pay Your Money and You Take Your Chance (Tu Mises Ton Argent et Laisses Faire La Chance)
  • 2. The Strong One (La Femme Forte)
  • 3. All's Quiet on the Inner City Front (Tout Est Paisible Sur le Front du Centre de La Ville)
  • 4. Radio Shoes
  • 5. Wanna Go Walking (Allons Nous Promener)
  • 6. And We Dance (et Nous Dansons)
  • 7. Justice (La Justice)
  • 8. Broken Wheel (Roue Brisée)
  • 9. Loner (le Solitaire)
  • 10. The Coldest Night of the Year
  • 11. The Light Goes on Forever
Release Date: 01 August 2007

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: BL-100000000253067