Bruce Cockburn - Speechless (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 October 2013
£12.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Foxglove
2. Train in the Rain
3. Water into Wine
4. Elegy
5. Mistress of Storms
6. Rouler Sa Bosse
7. Salt Sun and Time
8. Islands in a Black Sky
9. Rise and Fall
10. Sunrise on the Mississippi
11. King Kong Goes to Tallahassee
12. When It's Gone It's Gone
13. Deep Lake
14. The End Of All Rivers
15. Sunwheel Dance
Release Date: 14 October 2013