Bruce Forsyth - Didn't He Do Well (The Collection) (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 April 2010
£4.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 12 April 2010

1. Life Is The Name Of The Game
2. I'm Backing Britain
3. I Like People
4. Oh Be Joyfuls, The
5. My Shining Hour/What The World Needs Now Is Love (medley)
6. Lucretia Mac Evil
7. Chin Up
8. Misty
9. Peyton Place/Coronation Street (medley)
10. You've Got A Friend
11. You'd Better Love Me/Sometimes I'm Happy (medley)
12. Medley (you made me so very happy/gentle on my mind/my way/if i ruled the world/the rhythm of life)
13. Saturday Sunshine
14. There's Not Enough Love In The World
15. Don't Say Goodbye
16. If
17. Another Spring
18. Didn't We
19. Ask Anyone In Love
20. Didn't He Do Well

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SPEC2032