Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 August 2001
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £2.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Growin' Up
2.Seaside Bar Song
4.Hearts Of Stone
5.Where The Bands Are
6.Loose Ends
7.I Wanna Be With You
8.Born In The U.S.A.
9.My Love Will Not Let You Down
10.Lion's Den
11.Pink Cadillac
12.Janey Don't You Lose Heart
13.Sad Eyes
14.Part Man, Part Monkey
15.Trouble River
16.Brothers Under The Bridge
17.The Fever
18.The Promise

Release Date: 13 August 2001

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 4942002