Bruce Springsteen - Live in Dublin (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 June 2007
£11.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £17.29. You Save: £6.10

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Atlantic City
2. Old Dan Tucker
3. Eyes On The Prize
4. Jesse James
5. Further On Up The Road
6. O Mary Dont You Weep
7. Erie Canal
8. If I Should Fall Behind
9. My Oklahoma Home
10. Highway Patrolman
11. Mrs McGrath
12. How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times And Live

Disc: 2
1. Jacobs Ladder
2. Long Time Comin
3. Open All Night
4. Pay Me My Money Down
5. Growin Up
6. When The Saints Go Marching In
7. This Little Light Of Mine
8. American Land
9. Blinded By The Light
10. Love Of The Common People
11. We Shall Overcome

Release Date: 04 June 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697095822