Bruce Springsteen - Magic (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 October 2007
£8.49 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £7.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

'Magic' is the fifteenth studio album from Bruce Springsteen and his first to feature The E Street Band since 2002's 'The Rising'. Recorded with Brendan O'Brien (Neil Young, Bob Dylan, Pearl Jam) at the beginning of 2007, the album sees Springsteen return to the high-energy rock that helped propel him into stadiums worldwide at the end of the seventies and throughout the eighties.

Track Listing

Radio Nowhere
Youll Be Comin Down
Livin In The Future
Your Own Worst Enemy
Gypsy Biker
Girls In Their Summer Clothes
Ill Work For Your Love
Last To Die
Long Walk Home
Devils Arcade

Release Date: 01 October 2007

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 88697170602