Bruce Springsteen - The Rising (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 July 2002
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City
North America - £2.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £2.99
New Zealand
Japan - £3.99
Japan, Taiwan
Others - £3.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.79. You Save: £9.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Lonesome Day
2.Into The Fire
3.Waitin' On A Sunny Day
4.Nothing Man
5.Countin' On A Miracle
6.Empty Sky
7.Worlds Apart
8.Let's Be Friends
9.Further On
10.The Fuse
11.Mary's Place
12.You're Missing
13.The Rising
15.My City Of Ruins

Release Date: 29 July 2002
SKU: 5080002