Bryan Adams - Best Of Me (Greatest Hits) (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 November 1999
Artist: Bryan Adams
£5.09 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £10.90

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

'The Best Of Me' brings together the finest moments from one of Canada's biggest musical exports, Bryan Adams. From theclassic Springsteen like rock of 'Summer of '69' through tothe record setting chart ballad '(Everything I Do) I Do It For You' the album serves as a perfect introduction to Adams' classic pop rock sound.

Track Listings
1. The Best of Me
2. Can't Stop This Thing
3. I'm ready
4. Summer of '69
5. Let's make a night to remember
6. All for Love
7. Have you ever really loved a woman
8. Run to you
9. Cloud number nine
10. (Everything I do) I do it for you
11. Back to you
12. When you're gone
13. Please forgive me
14. The only thing that looks good on me is you
15. Inside out

Release Date: 15 November 1999
Artist: Bryan Adams

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 4905222