Bryan Ferry - Frantic (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 April 2002
Artist: Bryan Ferry
£6.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City
North America - £2.99
Canada, United States of America
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £2.99
New Zealand
Japan - £3.99
Japan, Taiwan
Others - £3.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.79. You Save: £7.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
3.Goin' Down
4.Goddess Of Love
5.Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
6.Nobody Loves Me
7.Ja Nun Hons Pris
8.A Fool For Love
9.Goodnight Irene
11.San Simeon
12.One Way Love
13.I Thought

Release Date: 29 April 2002
Artist: Bryan Ferry