Bryan Ferry - Olympia (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 October 2010
Artist: Bryan Ferry
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

'Olympia' sees Bryan Ferry deliver his first album of new material since 2002's 'Frantic' and which also sees him reunited with his fellow Roxy Music band mates Brian Eno, Phil Manzanera and Andy Mackay. Produced by long time collaborator Rhett Davies, the album's mix of classic pop and rock is bolstered by high profile guest spots from the likes of Pink Floyd's David Gilmour, Radiohead's Johnny Greenwood and Flea from the Red Hot Chili Peppers to name but a few. The lead single 'You Can Dance' is included.
Release Date: 25 October 2010
Artist: Bryan Ferry

1. You Can Dance
2. Alphaville
3. Heartache By Numbers
4. Me Oh My
5. Shameless
6. Song To The Siren
7. No Face No Name No Number
8. BF Bass (Ode Top Olympia)
9. Reason Or Rhyme
10. Tender Is The Night

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDV3086