Buck Clayton - Passport to Paradise (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 November 2012
Artist: Buck Clayton
£9.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Trumpeter Buck Clayton was in Paris at the time of this tasteful and typically melodic quintet date. Joined by a four-piece rhythm section that features pianist Sir Charles Thompson and guitarist Jean Bonal, Clayton (who generally states the opening melody muted and then closes the piece with an open horn) never really cuts loose but is quite pleasing to hear on these standards. ~ Scott Yanow
Release Date: 26 November 2012
Artist: Buck Clayton

1. My Funny Valentine
2. I Cover the Waterfront
3. Please Be Kind
4. Sleepy Time Gal
5. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
6. I Cried for You
7. Passport to Paradise
8. I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
9. Ma Gigolette
10. Tangerine
11. Body and Soul
12. Green Eyes

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: IC7009