Buddy Holly - Very Best Of Buddy Holly, The (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 February 2009
Artist: Buddy Holly
£4.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. I'm Gonna Love You Too
2. Peggy Sue
3. Look at Me Listen to Me
4. Valley of Tears
5. Ready Teddy
6. Everyday
7. Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
8. Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
9. Words of Love
10. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
11. Rave On
12. Little Baby
13. Well... All Right
14. Heartbeat
15. Real Wild Child
16. Take Your Time
17. It's So Easy
18. Fool's Paradise
19. Now We're One
20. Oh You Beautiful Doll
21. Lonesome Tears
22. Oh Boy
23. Not Fade Away
24. You've Got Love
25. Maybe Baby
26. It's Too Late
27. Tell Me How
28. That'll Be the Day
29. I'm Looking for Someone to Love
30. An Empty Cup (And a Broken Date)
31. Send Me Some Lovin'
32. Last Night
33. Rock Me My Baby
34. Love Me
35. Don't Come Back Knockin'
36. Blue Days, Black Nights
37. Modern Don Juan
38. You Are My One Desire
39. Rock Around with Ollie Vee
40. Girl on My Mind
41. Ting-A-Ling
42. Early in the Morning
43. Think It Over

Release Date: 23 February 2009
Artist: Buddy Holly