Buffy The Vampire Slayer - Season 3 (Amaray Box Set)

Release Date: 18 October 2004 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£8.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £59.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Please note this release is in standard DVD cases rather than the book style case. The content of the disks is identical to the book release.

Things are not going well for Buffy. On returning to start her senior year, she is faced with expulsion by the creeepy Principal Snyder. Also a trying relationship with her mother, her lost love for Angel, the return of Spike and a new adversary in the form of Faith, make Buffy's last school year the most challenging yet. How will she cope?

Includes the Episodes:

Dead Man's Party
Faith, Hope And Trick
Beauty And The Beasts
Band Candy
Lover's Walk
The Wish
The Zeppo
Bad Girls
The Prom
Graduation Day - Part 1
Graduation Day - Part 2.

  • Disc One: Script for episode 'Faith, Hope and Trick'
  • Disc Two: Script for episode 'Band Candy' / Script for episode 'Lover's Walk'
  • Disc Three: Script for episode 'The Wish' / 'Season 3 Overview' featurette / 'Buffy Speak' featurette / Stills gallery / Cast biographies
  • Disc Four: Audio commentary for episode 'Helpless' / Audio commentary for 'Bad Girls' episode / Audio commentary for 'Consequences' episode
  • Disc Five: Audio commentary for 'Earshot' episode
  • Disc Six: 'Special Effects' featurette / 'Weapons' featurette / 'Wardrobe' featurette
Release Date: 18 October 2004
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

Screen: Fullscreen 4:3
Languages: English - Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo
Subtitles: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 22813PDVD