Buffy The Vampire Slayer - Season 4 (Amaray Box Set)

Release Date: 18 October 2004 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£28.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £59.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Please note this release is in standard DVD cases rather than the book style case. The content of the disks is identical to the book release.

This year, with the horrors of high school a distant memory, Buffy, her best friend Willow, and Willow's unflappable boyfriend Oz embark on a new world of all things collegiate at the University of California at Sunnydale.
With her former underworld love, Angel, out of the picture, Buffy embraces the world of dating boys she can actually go out with in the light of day. While Xander abandons college in favour of gainful employment and his parent's basement, Willow leaves her wallflower status behind as she blossoms in academia.
Buffy's mentor, Giles, has lost his position as the high school's librarian and must find new ways to weave his way into Buffy's life to keep her on task...

Includes the Episodes:

The Freshman
Living Conditions
The Harsh Light Of Day
Fear, Itself
Beer Bad
Wild At Heart
The Initiative
Something Blue
A New Man
The I In Team
Goodbye Iowa
This Year's Girl
Who Are You?
Where The Wild Things Are
New Moon Rising
The Yoko Factor

  • Disc One: Script for 'Fear Itself'.
  • Disc Two: Commentary for 'The Initiative' by Doug Petrie.
  • Disc Three: Commentary for 'Hush' by Josh Whedon. Script for 'Hush'. 'Hush' featurette. Featurettes - 'The Sets Of Sunnydale', 'Buffy Inside The Music', 'Introducing Spike'. Trailers for Season 2 and 3 DVDs. Cast bios.
  • Disc Four: Commentary for 'This Year's Girl' by Doug Petrie.
  • Disc Five: Commentary for 'Superstar' by Jane Espenson. Script for 'Who Are You'.
  • Disc Six: Commentary for 'Primeval' by David Fury and James A. Contner. Commentary for 'Restless' by Joss Whedon. Script for 'Restless'. Season 4 overview. Stills gallery.
Release Date: 18 October 2004
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

Screen: Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic
Languages: English - Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo
Duration: 990 minutes (approx)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 22848PDVD