Buffy The Vampire Slayer - Season 6 (Amaray Box Set)

Release Date: 18 October 2004 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£18.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £59.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Please note this release is in standard DVD cases rather than the book style case. The content of the disks is identical to the book release.

The sixth season of Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Includes the legendary musical episode 'Once More With Feeling', plus Xander's wedding, Dawn proving she's a chip off the old block and Willow getting nasty.

Includes the Episodes:

Bargaining - Part 1
Bargaining - Part 2
After Life
Life Serial
All The Way
Once More, With Feeling
Tabula Rasa
Doublemeat Palace
Dead Things
Older And Far Away
As You Were
Hell's Bells
Normal Again
Seeing Red
Two To Go

  • Disc One: Audio commentary for 'Bargaining' epsiode from Marti Noxon and David Fury
  • Disc Two: Audio commentary for 'Once More With Feeling' episode from Joss Whedon / Karaoke sing-a-longs: I’ve Got a Theory/Bunnies/We’re Together, I’ll Never Tell, Walk Through The Fire / 'Behind The Scenes' featurette for 'Once More With Feeling' episode / Easter Egg (hidden feature)
  • Disc Three: Audio commentary for 'Smashed' episode from Drew Z. Greenberg / Academy of TV Arts and Sciences panel discussion / 8 trailers
  • Disc Four: 'Buffy Goes To Work': a behind the scenes featurette / Easter Egg (DVD-Rom content hidden feature)
  • Disc Five: Audio commentary for 'Hell's Bells' episode from David Solomon and Rebecca Rand Kirshner / Audio commentary for 'Normal Again' episode
Release Date: 18 October 2004
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

Region: 2
Running Time: 16 hours and 30 mins (approx)
Production Year: 2002
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic
Directors: David Grossman, David Solomon, Joss Whedon, Turi Meyer, David Fury
Actors: Sarah Michelle Gellar, Nicholas Brendon, Anthony Stewart Head, Michelle Trachtenberg, Amber Benson, Danny Strong, Jeff Kober, Emma Caulfield
Languages: English - Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo
Subtitles English for the hard of hearing, Danish, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 23561PDVD